Comments on: Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP http://www.libhound.com/databases/php-object-relational-mapping-frameworks Just another WordPress weblog Sun, 16 Aug 2009 12:04:56 +0100 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8 hourly 1 By: 網站製作學習誌 » [Web] 連結分享 http://www.libhound.com/databases/php-object-relational-mapping-frameworks/comment-page-1#comment-288 網站製作學習誌 » [Web] 連結分享 Thu, 13 Aug 2009 04:50:22 +0000 http://www.libhound.com/?p=189#comment-288 [...] Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP [...] [...] Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP [...]

]]>
By: Giorgio Sironi http://www.libhound.com/databases/php-object-relational-mapping-frameworks/comment-page-1#comment-184 Giorgio Sironi Fri, 07 Aug 2009 12:03:47 +0000 http://www.libhound.com/?p=189#comment-184 Doctrine is the default orm in Symfony and I am contributing to the 2.x branch, which will be the "Hibernate for Php" like Outlet, embracing the Unit of Work pattern and classes that does not extend anything. What worries me is that Zend Framework could be the standard choice for applications, but lacks a Data Mapper implementation. Doctrine is the default orm in Symfony and I am contributing to the 2.x branch, which will be the “Hibernate for Php” like Outlet, embracing the Unit of Work pattern and classes that does not extend anything.
What worries me is that Zend Framework could be the standard choice for applications, but lacks a Data Mapper implementation.

]]>
By: Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP | Databases | Libraries and Components for Software Developers… http://www.libhound.com/databases/php-object-relational-mapping-frameworks/comment-page-1#comment-183 Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP | Databases | Libraries and Components for Software Developers… Fri, 07 Aug 2009 11:02:23 +0000 http://www.libhound.com/?p=189#comment-183 [...] View original post here: Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP | Databases ... [...] [...] View original post here: Comprehensive List of the Object Relational Mapping Tools and Frameworks. Part One: PHP | Databases … [...]

]]>
By: Karan http://www.libhound.com/databases/php-object-relational-mapping-frameworks/comment-page-1#comment-176 Karan Thu, 06 Aug 2009 16:58:09 +0000 http://www.libhound.com/?p=189#comment-176 There's also <a href="http://code.google.com/p/datasourceorm/" rel="nofollow">DataSourceORM</a>. I like how especially simple it is to use. There’s also DataSourceORM. I like how especially simple it is to use.

]]>
By: TheLoneCabbage http://www.libhound.com/databases/php-object-relational-mapping-frameworks/comment-page-1#comment-173 TheLoneCabbage Thu, 06 Aug 2009 14:07:02 +0000 http://www.libhound.com/?p=189#comment-173 FlourishLib http://flourishlib.com/ is an anti-framework, that includes an automatically configuring ORM (through Foreign_Keys), and fully cross platform (Oracle, Mysql (InnoDB&MyISAM), Postgress, SQL Server...etc) Flourish is very simple and quick to learn. Note: I use flourish but I am in no way associated with them. FlourishLib
http://flourishlib.com/

is an anti-framework, that includes an automatically configuring ORM (through Foreign_Keys), and fully cross platform (Oracle, Mysql (InnoDB&MyISAM), Postgress, SQL Server…etc)

Flourish is very simple and quick to learn.

Note: I use flourish but I am in no way associated with them.

]]>